Your Staff

Parish Office

Hours: 8:30am – 4:30pm weekdays
Email: parishmail@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Fr. Vincent Gilmore, Priest Administrator
Phone: (425) 778-3122
Email:  vincentg@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Deacon Ray Biersbach
Phone: (425) 977-4549
Email: rayb@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Roberta Tassani, Pastoral Asst. for Outreach and Family Life
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 223
Email: robertat@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Lin Lacy, Parish Office Manager
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 257
Email: linl@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Mary Hupf, Children’s Religious Education
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 249
Email: maryh@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Susan Olmos, Music Director
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 248
Email: susano@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Beth Hudson, Bookkeeper
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 227
Email: bethh@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Linda Denton, Parish Receptionist
Phone: 778-3122
Email: lindad@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Dave Johnson, Facilities Director
Phone: 778-3122, ext 260
Email: davej@holyrosaryedmonds.org

School Office

Hours: 8:30am – 4:00pm weekdays
Phone: 425-778-3197

Susan Venable, School Principal
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 230
Email: susanv@holyrosaryedmonds.org

Cheri Orsi, School Office Manager
Phone: 778-3122, ext. 231
Email: cherio@holyrosaryedmonds.org